Earn Honey Review

Spread the love
Honey Review   Legit or Scam?
Earn Honey Review Legit or Scam?

There are many sites that allow you to earn money online by performing simple tasks however these tasks can take many hours in front of your computer with very little to show for your effort. Time is precious, valuable, and is non-recoverable. 

In this review, let’s go EarnHoney and see if this is a scam site that you should avoid or whether is it something that you can consider joining.

What is Earn Honey

Earnhoney.com is another (GPT) get paid to website,  that pays its members to earn money online.t was launched in September 2014., https://www.crunchbase.com/ Greater Chicago Area, Great Lakes, Midwestern US

How does Earn Honey Works?

  • Complete offers – sign up or trials, try out products, and register for services and earn OPTin Coins.
  • Watch Videos and earn – watch a large variety of videos that includes humor, auto, medical, and more. and you can watch advertisements to beef up your OPTin balance.
  • Enter HoneyCodes, which are codes that can be redeemed for OPTin within your EarnHoney account, these codes are found in emails, on Facebook, Instagram, Youtube, Reddit, etc.
  • Give your opinions in surveys – participate in online surveys and
  • REFER A FRIEND and earn 10% of everything your friend earns for life.

What are the Rewards?

You can redeem your points for gift cards or cash. Minimum redemption is only $1 

There are a couple of reward options there is the low standard rewards redemption threshold of just 50 OPT in, in your account, you can request a reward worth $5. 

You can choose from Amazon e-gift cards (available in denominations of $5, $10, and $25), pre-paid debit Visa cards, a cash payment to your PayPal account, and according to their website they will soon be offering the option of donating your points to charities, including the American Red Cross, the Salvation Army, WWF, and more.

VIP redemption allows verified users a way to quickly redeem a portion of OPTin coins without having to wait as long.VIP redemption amounts, start at either $5 or $10 worth of VIP OPTin, and include rewards such as pre-paid Visa cards, Bitcoin, PayPal, and more.VIP redemption amounts (which are received immediately after 

  Enrollment in the VIP program is currently on an “invite-only” basis.it is a  Loyalty program for our best clients

Enrollment earns more honey

  • Receive up to $5 a week in high-fill market research activities
  • Expanded reward offerings, including your very own EarnHoney VIP debit card
  • Easier and faster redemption process
  • Increased redemption value for HD$ with some reward offerings

Tired of Earning Little Money Online? Start a Step-By-Step Training for a Full-Time Income Today! (For FREE)

Is Earn Honey Legit

Earn Honey is Legit, it was started in 2014 and is registered with the BBB it is not accredited but has a B rating 

Location of This Business

Norwalk, CT 06854-3321

BBB File Opened:

5/8/2015

Years in Business:

6

Business Started:

4/21/2014

Business Incorporated:

4/21/2014

Type of Entity:

Limited Liability Company (LLC)

Alternate Business Name

  • DoGood Media
  • Bay Bee LLC

Business Management

  • Mr. Jerome Shimizu, Member
  • Mr. Michael Sheng, CEO

Contact Information

  • PrincipalMr. Jerome Shimizu, Member
  • Mr. Michael Sheng, CEO

Customer Contact

Pros of Earn Honey

It is free to become a member

There are several ways to earn

It can be entertaining

Cons of EARN hONEY

The rewards are very small

Not worth the time spent for such low earning

 WANT TO MAKE MONEY ON-LINE? CLICK HERE

My Thoughts

Sites like Earn Honey, even though they are legitimate sites, will allow you to earn enough for some pocket money, But there are alternative ways to make money online.

One of the ways is affiliate marketing, To those who know nothing about affiliate marketing, it may seem a great mystery.  But affiliate programs can be a good source of passive revenue and if managed properly, It can become the main source of income.

Affiliate marketing is a merchant paying a commission to an affiliate ( blogger or other online entities) for referring new business to the merchant’s website.

There is a platform that I consider one of the best platforms for learning all about making money online, it is a platform that teaches today’s online marketing. with a vision to genuinely help people achieve success in business and in life, and is dedicated to helping others become great and achieve true financial independence.

And it’s free to join, so you have nothing to lose, you can become a member build your website and start the process on having your own online business, and I will be there to assist you in any way I can

Thank you for your time. Your comments and questions are welcomed, let me know your thoughts, and please share.

 NOTE:  This post includes affiliate links, which, if clicked on and a product purchased, I get a small commission (with no increase in cost to you)

I have left some reviews from members of Earn Honey.com these reviews were taken from the Survey Police web site.

don’t use it

January 5, 2020 by john from United States

the instructions are confusing and when you think you have it figured out, still don’t work. they don’t help you when they

Used to be great

November 11, 2019 by amanda from United States

Unfortunately, it seems like they have stopped paying. I had contacted them multiple times, starting back in July of this year. I made new tickets, sent emails, replied immediately the 2 times they did respond. I was missing a $25 visa reward. I quit using the site since they eventually just started to ignore me. I wasn’t even getting an automated response so it’s possible they just blocked me. Sad to see this site go down this way.

Spotty

November 21, 2018 by Steven from Canada

Use to be good, but rarely get any ads in my videos nowadays. They need to work on their inventory.

Same as user below

February 17, 2018 by mike from United States

Received videos for a few weeks then received an IP ban.

Why bother using a site where you’re banned for following the rules?

Don’t waste your time.

No videos ever

October 7, 2017 by Joe from United States

It’s ironic. The site is a video earning based site but there is never any inventory. But they run another program called Videoloyalty on other GPT sites that have inventory. Look for videoloyalty on a different GPT site and watch earnhoney vid

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *