The Harris Poll Online Survey Review,Scam or Legit?

Spread the love
The Harris Poll Online Survey Review, Scam Or Legit?
The Harris Poll Online Survey Review, Scam Or Legit?

The Harris Poll Online Survey Review, Scam or Legit?

There are thousands of survey sites online, and each promises to reward you for providing them with your opinions.

But does this site deliver on that promise?

This review is written based on the information and testimonials that are available online in the public domain.

You can also check out the step-by-step training that can help you to start your online business.

In this post, I look at the Harris Poll Online, Is this website Legit or a scam?

What is the Harris Poll Online?

The Harris Panel, and any of its subpanels (collectively, the “Panel”), is owned and operated by The NielsenIQ Company (US), LLC.

Harris poll is one of the oldest and most prestigious polls globally. Founded in 1975  has been operating for more than 50 years, focusing on the US and Canadian market.

Have your say on matters that affect you and see the results from the surveys you complete.

The Harris Poll is a member of the National Council of Public Polls (NCPP), the Council of American Survey Research Organizations (CASRO), the Council for Marketing and Opinion Research (CMOR), and the European Society for Opinion & Marketing Research (ESOMA.)

How Does It Work

Once you complete the sign-up process, Harris Poll Online will begin to send you invites for surveys that match your demographics.

You can expect to receive 3 to 5 surveys per month. Harris Poll Online reviews confirm this is an average number, but you may receive more depending on your demographics.

Harris Poll Online surveys can vary from 5 minutes to 25 minutes, and the number of points you’ll receive will depend on the length and complexity of the survey.

The average reward for a survey is 125 to 200, but it can be higher.

New surveys are available each week, and you will receive an invite if you meet the demographic requirements.

The decision to accept the survey invitation is entirely up to you. However, if you receive an invitation, there is the chance of receiving an invite to special programs and exclusive studies with higher incentives.

How are participants rewarded?

Harris Poll offers a variety of gift card options with a minimum cash out starting at 1,250 points. These options include Walmart, Amazon, Starbucks, and iTunes.

Most gift cards are available immediately, but occasionally, it can take 24 hours to receive your reward.

Gifts

There is also an impressive Reward Catalog, where you can exchange your points for various gifts.

You can choose merchandise, and UPS will deliver your items, but Harris Poll provides tracking details.

Harris Poll covers all the costs of shipping and handling your reward, and you can expect your item within 7 to 14 business days.

Is The  Harris Poll Legit?

This site is legit, and it has been in operation since 1975. this company and is also registered with the BBB,

Business Details

This is a multi-location business.

Location of This Business

155 Corporate Woods, Rochester, NY 14623-1472

BBB File Opened:

12/14/1998

Years in Business:

46

Business Started:

1/1/1975

Business Started Locally:

1/1/1975

My Thoughts

Harris Pool Online is legitimate and has some good things, like being a well-established company that has been around for almost 50 years.

You have many options for redeeming your rewards, and rewards are given should you be disqualified.

Conclusion

The question I think is not about their legitimacy, but is participating in the money earning opportunities worthy of your time,

Wouldn’t you rather spend your time creating your own online business? There are many ways to make money online, and companies will teach you how to do it.

I WANT TO MAKE MONEY ONLINE

You could sell things online, offer your services if you have a hobby you could profit from that,

For me, the best way to make money online is affiliate marketing,

Affiliate marketing is selling online, but you do not need to stock any physical goods; you will be selling for merchants by advertising their product

You will collect a commission every time a sale is made through your advertising.

Affiliate Marketing

Affiliate marketing is my #1 option for making money online, and here are a few reasons

  • No huge startup costs!
  • No selling face to face!
  • No stock to keep or manage!
  • No recruitment involved!
  • No taking of endless surveys!
  • No considerable investment involved – (Get started for FREE)
  • And no working for someone else!
  • You can operate in any market you wish! – even your hobbies & passions!
  • Earn a full-time income & more!. No limit to your earning potential!.

CLICK HERE TO READ ABOUT MY #1 recommendation for making money 

Online

Of course, Affiliate marketing is not a set it and forget it business is going to take work, self-discipline, patience, and if you are new to affiliate marketing, you are going to need support,

You will get that support at WEALTHY AFFILIATE.

If you are looking for these characteristics in a company

  • Something where I can learn as I go
  • A beginner-friendly and online approach
  • With people who have already achieved results
  • Where I can learn as I go and get the mentoring I need

Then check out Wealthy Affiliate, and it’s FREE to join; in my opinion, it is the

The Most Helpful Community in the World.Period.

The most challenging aspect of building a business online is getting help when you need it. Getting help promptly through access to many people with all kinds of expertise is what you can expect.

We are a community that genuinely cares and will be there for you all day, every day.

Who can become an affiliate marketer?

  • Stay at home moms or dads.
  • The disabled
  • Anyone that needs to earn some extra money
  • People that don’t like their current jobs
  • People who want to earn money from their hobbies or passions
  • Bloggers who want to make some money from their blogs
  • Students either while studying or after graduating
  • The unemployed
  • Retired people who want to earn to supplement their pensions
  • People who want to learn how to build a WordPress website
  • Local business owners who would like to start a website or improve their online presence
  • Anyone looking for fast and reliable hosting with the best support I’ve ever seen
  • People who want to learn how to make money online in an honest way
  • And many more.

You have nothing to lose by becoming a free member, and you will not be committed to anything or anyone; the only information you will need is your name and email address, so why not take a look.it is FREE

Thank you for stopping by; it is greatly appreciated; I look forward to your comments and questions, and please remember to share.

NOTE:  This post includes affiliate links, which, if clicked on and a product purchased, I get a small commission (with no increase in cost to you

I have left some comments by members of Harris Poll online from the Trues Pilot website.

May 27, 2021

Takes everything then doesn’t credit.

Completed survey on the perception of various brands, the survey takes everything, then doesn’t credit at the end. *DO NOT TRUST*.

Offending survey:

https://surveys DOT harrisinsights DOT com/survey/self-serve/53b/201262

Useful

Share

WL

Walton Linda

May 14, 2020

How can I become a Harris member?

Useful

Share

MC

Monique Casella

6 reviews

US

Apr 2, 2020

I tried to contact you through your…

I tried to contact you through your contact page, and I got this message: Unable to process your request

I am trying to redeem points, and I keep getting the message that I am entering the wrong birth date. I am not. My birth month is March, and my birth year is 1973. If this is entered wrong in your system, then that is a mistake on your end. I entered it correctly. Please rectify this ASAP so I can redeem my points before they expire and your website closes.

Useful

Share

JB

John B

16 reviews

CA

Jan 27, 2020

Not trustworthy

Suddenly, I can’t log on to the site even though I keep getting survey invitations. Requesting help over the past few months has brought no response. There is money I have earned with them and cannot log onto their site to collect. Perhaps that was their intention all along. Not fair.

Useful

Share

TA

TB A-214686

7 reviews

US

Feb 2, 2018

Poor survey panel – waste of time

I was Removed from the panel with no explanation. My email querying this was answered with a standard message (copied below). As they had invited me to respond, I asked what would happen to the outstanding points balance on my account. Of course, no reply was forthcoming.

There are some great online survey panels, but Harris Poll Online is not one of them.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.